Mary Poppins Set Team Members


Print-Ready Version of List (Cell numbers and Email)

(Click name below to email)

Set Team:
David Pickell, Team Manager  734-223-4295; dlpickell@yahoo.com
Greg Kemp, Team Leader  734-780-6810; greg.kemp@myhandyman.com
Kim Linenger, Team Leader  734-662-6226; klinenger@gmail.com
Don Booher  734-756-1513; donbooher@comcast.net
Chris Burke  745-635-4604; cjfburke@mac.com
Jim Casey  847-942-7950; jlcsac0093@yahoo.com
Tim Donahue  734-945-9864; tdohue@gmail.com
Nick Durrie  734-223-5153; durriedesign@yahoo.com
Jason Farrell  734-476-7996; jfarrell01@hotmail.com
Lesley Farrell  734-476-7539; lesleym50@hotmail.com
Samantha Hendren  734-649-8363; skhendren@yahoo.com
Matt Naud  734-323-2790; mnaud@umich.edu
Elizabeth Parkinson  734-330-1383; elizabethparkinson.com
Frank Parkinson  734-678-7268; fparkinson@comcast.net
Jason Schwalb  313-598-5910; jmschwalb@yahoo.com
Curt Wolf  248-613-6416; curt.wolf@gmail.com

Interested in Helping Out:

Mark Hildebrandt  734-478-2606; markh@sunventrix.com

Jamie Mistry 734-395-2497; yjamie@mac.com

Andy Palms  734-433-0500; palms@umich.edu

Producer:
Ane Richter 734-657-8336
youngpeoplestheater@gmail.com

Print-Ready Version of List (Cell numbers and Email)