Mary Poppins Hospitality Team


51-Le5wdeaL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_

YPT Mary Poppins Cast Movie Nite

Saturday, April 18, 2015  6:00-8:30pm
Sponsored and Hosted by Mary Poppins Hospitality Team
Sign Up to Help Out:  
www.SignUpGenius.com/go/9040A49ABAE283-mary4

 

MP Hospitality Team Solicitation Letter Template

MP Hospitality Team Solicitation Tracking Spreadsheet

 

MP Hospitality Team Members:
(Print -Ready Version of List)

Sabine Gabaron, Team Leader  734-249-1729  sgabaron@gmail.com

Susana Pecina, Team Leader  734-754-1145  pesu@umich.edu

Ane Richter, Producer  734-657-8336  youngpeoplestheater@gmail.com

Alexia Andoni  734-649-7242  alexiamandoni@gmail.com

Carly Groves  734-476-4302  cgroves@chelsea.k12.mi.us

Kirsten Haenle  734-757-3402  haenle.family@gmx.net

Lisa Harris  734-546-2849  lhharris@med.umich.edu

Heather Hill  616-554-9554  hillhea@icloud.com

Ellen Lee  734-945-8342  elee9@comcast.net

Kathy McCall  734-709-9413  mccallzone@comcast.net

Elaine Oberlin-Nesbit  734-649-7798  oberlin_nesbit@yahoo.com

Julie Roberts  734-223-2829  juliehroberts@comcast.net

Sue Ann Savas  734-649-6776  ssavas@umich.edu

Jennifer Weizer  919-452-1144  jsweizer@yahoo.com