Dates for YPT’s 2019-20 Season

Matilda

Auditions
Sunday, February 23 1:00pm-9:00pm
Monday, February 24 5:00-9:15pm

Callback Auditions
Tuesday, February 25 5:00-9:00pm
Wednesday, February 26 5:00-9:00pm (and/or Thursday, February 27 5:00-9:00pm)

Tech Week
Sunday, May 10 – Thursday, May 14

Performances at the Power Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, May 15  7:00pm
Saturday, May 16  1:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, May 17  2:00pm

Join YPT’s Email List (below) to receive announcements about future shows, ticket sales, etc!